upcoming events page title art deco style
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

October 12 @ 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Sinners and Sanctified Tour
Aaron Lewis & Blackberry Smoke
Doors: 6:00PM | Show: 7:00PM

October 14 @ 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017
The Southern Soul & Funk Showdown feat. The Zapp Band, T.K. Soul, & J-Wonn
Doors: 6:00PM | Show: 7:00PM

October 21 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Kevin Hart
Doors: 6:00PM | Show: 7:00PM

October 21 @ 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Kevin Hart
Show: 10:00PM

October 22 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Kevin Hart
Doors: 6:00PM | Show: 7:00PM

November 27 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Monday, November 27, 2017
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Musical!
Doors: 6:00PM | Show: 7:00PM

November 28 @ 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Peppa Pig's Surprise!
Doors: 5:00PM | Show: 6:00PM

November 30 @ 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Thursday, November 30, 2017
Big Church Night Out!
Doors: 6:00PM | Show: 7:00PM

December 7 @ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Thursday, December 7, 2017
The Nutcracker
Doors: 6:00PM | Show: 7:00PM

January 26, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Friday, January 26, 2018
Wild Kratts Live!
Doors: 5:30PM | Show: 6:30PM

March 23, 2018 @ 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018
Justin Moore Hell on a Highway Tour with Dylan Scott
Doors: 6:30PM | Show: 7:30PM

May 18, 2018 @ 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Friday, May 18, 2018
Joe Bonamassa
Doors: 7:00PM | Show: 8:00PM

+ Export Events