Shreveport Municipal Auditorium

National Historic Landmark & Event Venue
Sporting events, touring acts, live local concerts, and family shows.
Get Directions

Contact Us

PURCHASING TICKETS

Tickets available at Shreveport Convention Center box office Mon-Fri 10am-2pm, Shreveport Municipal Box Office on day of shows, all Ticketmaster locations, online at Ticketmaster.com or charge by phone 800-745-3000.

Shreveport Convention Center Box Office
Hours: Mon-Fri 10am-2pm
Phone: 318.841.4196

Ticketmaster
Order Online: Ticketmaster.com
Charge by Phone: 800.745.3000

More Information

CONTACT FACILITY BOOKING & SALES

Contact Erika Roberts, Director of Sales & Marketing/Booking Agent with any questions regarding facility reservations.

Email: eroberts@shreveportcenter.com

Phone: 318.841.4000

Fax: 318.841.4040

ADDITIONAL CONTACTS

Director of Sales and Marketing/Booking Agent – Erika Roberts
Email: eroberts@shreveportcenter.com
Phone: 318.841.4000

Marketing Manager – Sara Aymond
Email: saymond@shreveportcenter.com
Phone: 318.841.4000

Director of Event Services – Marla Mitchell
Email: mmitchell@shreveportcenter.com
Phone: 318.841.4000

 

Stage Manager – Mike Wright
Email: mwright@shreveportcenter.com
Phone: 318.918.5463

Director of Finance/Box Office – Linda Lillard
Email: llillard@shreveportcenter.com
Phone: 318.841.4000

Security Manager/Lost and Found – Ty Harvey
Email: tharvey@shreveportcenter.com
Phone: 318.841.4000

Shreveport Municipal Auditorium

Address : 705 Elvis Presley Ave
Shreveport, LA 71101

Office Phone : 318.841.4000
Box Office Phone : 318.841.4196


Directions

Coming from West
◍ Take the exit onto I-20 E, Entering Louisiana
◍ Take exit 17B for I-49 toward Alexandria
◍ Keep left at the fork, follow signs for Pete Harris Dr
◍ Continue straight onto Pete Harris Dr
◍ Turn right at Milam St
◍ Turn right at Elvis Presley Ave
◍ Destination will be on the left


Coming from East
◍ Take exit 18D toward Common St 0.2 mi
◍ Merge onto Line Ave 256 ft
◍ Continue on Common St 0.1 mi
◍ Turn left at Cotton St 0.1 mi
◍ Slight left at Texas Ave/US-79/US-80 210 ft
◍ Turn right at Elvis Presley Ave
◍ Destination will be on the right